Blogging Hiatus!

Standard

I know I’m behind in Milestone Monday’s and Wyatt’s 11 month birthday and documenting life in general, but I have a great excuse.  WE MOVED INTO OUR NEW HOUSE THIS PAST WEEKEND!!!  So, as soon as I find the cable that connects my camera to the computer – first step was actually setting up the computer, which I JUST finished, there will be a return to blogging.

Until then… our new home (two of the listing photos.. many more to come!).

IS172lzbr9wj1d1000000000ISla27uuqreveq1000000000

blogsig

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

