3 Months Old!!

Standard

DSC_0073a

3 Months Old!  When did that happen!!  As you can see, Wyatt is growing by the day and continues on his trajectory of cuteness.  As my email said this morning, we’re out of the “4th Trimester” and the “Newborn” stage and Wyatt is officially an Infant.  I’m in shock.  The best three months of my life to date, have gone by in an instant.  I have the best family of three, around.  Happy Birthday, my little bug!!

DSC_0069a

No new stats as our next well visit isn’t until 4 months, but I’d say we’ve hit and surpassed the 12 pound mark and have continued growing. I mean look at those thighs!!

blogsig_thumb1

One response »

  1. Wyatt is getting cuter by the minute. I can’t wait until I see him for myself in June/July. Love, Grandma

Leave a Reply

