Crib Construction

Standard

Building the crib was deemed “daddy’s job” by Arion himself.  I’d like to say that I sat on the couch like a good little preggers and relaxed, but in an apartment that still isn’t “complete”, I don’t have that self-control.  Either way, while I did other stuff, Arion rocked this crib.  It’s so pretty and perfect and made things REAL up in this apartment.  Baby to arrive in T-12 weeks, give or take. SQUEAL!!!!

(more apartment reveal and nursery work to come; trust me, I’m working as fast as this little belly will let me!)

DSC_0013

DSC_0017

DSC_0020

blogsig

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

