WE’RE APPROVED

Standard

Received the beloved call this morning that come Dec. 1, we will be happily moved into our new apartment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For those of you who have heard me stress/cry/rant/hope/pray over the past month, thank you.  Once we’re unpacked, we’ll have you over to dance around and celebrate (which should be worth the spectacle, since I’ll be 6 months pregnant).

SO YAY.

I’m off to book movers and finish packing and cheer and dance around with the cat.

blogsig

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations! I knew it would happen. New digs, new baby . . . life surely is good and lots for which to be thankful!
    Have a fabulous Thanksgiving in Colorado and give those 2 beautiful grandsons of mine a super big kiss from Grammie. I wish I could be there and I will miss all of you.
    Love,
    Sandy

  2. Dear Heather and Arion, Hooray! I’m so happy for you. What a relief! Please write me a note telling me about your new home and send me the address, No, I’m not planning to visit in December but I would like to know your new address. Love, Grandma

Leave a Reply

