Sister-Melis turns 29 – again!

Standard

A sister post.  Get your tissues.

You may only know my sister as someone who has created two perfect babies with her husband Danny.  And honestly, that could be enough.  Or at least we know that it is at least enough reason to have one day of each week entirely devoted to their overwhelming cuteness on this blog.

IMG_1071email

But add on top of that that she’s an incredible mother. An even better sister.  A loyal daughter. And a supportive wife.  Yes, I’m bragging about my own sister, but I have an (unhealthy?) amount of love and admiration for her, so it’s only natural that my blog readers are aware of her level of awesome.

So today, give her some extra love, since it’s her birthday and everyone deserves extra love on their birthday, especially my sister.

Love you, Melissa – stop rolling you’re eyes because I’m being so mushy – you know you like it!!!

And now for the embarrassing photos from the past few years…

32_515793628326_5067_n215012_1023638438326_148_n272_586561009926_1956_n22450_742808833036_6129842_n148155_850758096846_974498_n

blogsig

2 responses »

  1. Happy BIrthday Melissa! I will call you later. I forgot my cell phone at home (my head is still in Italy I think!!). I hope you have a fabulous day with your 3 favorite men. Ditto to everything your loving sister had to say about you!
    BTW . . . I have to catch up on some pictures I believe. That picture at the top of Wes and Hayes made me cry. I hadn’t seen it and it is, without question, one of the most beautiful photos I’ve ever seen.
    God, I miss them!!!

    Enjoy your day.
    Love,
    Sandyt

Leave a Reply

