First comes Love, Then comes Marriage…

Standard

Then COMES THE BABY IN THE BABY CARRIAGE!!!

On our third wedding anniversary, we are overjoyed to share our news with the Internet, that come March 14, 2013, we are going to be parents!!!!!

The same two people who three years ago, promised to love, support, and cherish each other, are now making that same promise to a small little munchkin growing stronger in my belly, every day.

We sorta feel a whole lot like this:

robbins273

Arion, when I first met you on March 24, 2006, I knew deep in my heart that you were going to be a great dad.  And lucky for me, almost exactly 7 years later, I’m going to get to see you do it.

Happy Anniversary!!  WE love you to pieces.

…and now that the secret is out, back to regular scheduled blogging!!! (I have a TON to catch you up on, obviously)

blogsig

5 responses »

  1. Arion and Heather – such wonderful news!!! I couldn’t be happier for you. I’ve said many, many times that there is NO love greater than the love for your child. It will bring you to a whole new level! Enjoy every minute of this special time as you anxiously await the arrival of a little Robbins! You must be over the moon!
    Love,
    Sandy

    PS Happy Anniversary! I’ll bet the celebration will be extra special this year!

  2. Pingback: Engage-iversary « Brides, Babies, and Brunch

Leave a Reply

