Wordless (Wes) Wednesday – Special 3rd Birthday Edition

Standard

Although today is your regularly scheduled Wes Wednesday, it’s not going to be Wordless, because Wes-man is THREE TODAY!!!

Can you believe it?  Three whole years since he entered our lives and I know I was not nearly prepared for how much it would change mine completely.  Aside from how absolutely brilliant and funny and adorable my nephew is, Wes brings pure joy to everything around him.  I cherish every phone conversation we have, especially when he FaceTime’s me (yes, he knows how to do that… and he’s freaking three; like I said, genius child) and count the days until each visit.  Wes changed our lives and we will never be the same.

Love you Wes-man, forever my most favorite first nephew!!

IMG_0400

blogsig

2 responses »

  1. The depth of my love for this little guy knows no bounds. As I have sung to him many times “He’s the best little boy I know . . . ” He certainly has changed my life. I never knew I could love so completely . . . he brings me to a different level! HAPPY BIRTHDAY WES! Wish I could be there to celebrate with you!
    XOXOXO Grammie

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY WES!!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING LITTLE BOY AND I AM SO HAPPY THAT AUNT HEATHER AND UNCLE ARION SHARE YOU WITH US EVERY WEDNESDAY!!! HAVE A SPECIAL DAY AND EAT A PIECE OF CAKE FOR ME!!!
    BARBARA (UNCLE ARION’S MOMMY)

Leave a Reply

