Thetas–Making my Week

Standard

Today, 4 Chi Thetas, located all over the world (literally, Bana is in Germany!), reunited on Skype.  It was a glorious hour of chatting and catching up and staring at Henry.  I am very lucky to call these ladies part of my support system and miss them dearly.  Thank you Skype, for being like magic and allowing us to chat even though we are in three separate time zones.  Seriously, technology makes me happy.   And these ladies make my heart smile even more.

Lisa, Bana, and Megten: Thanks for being awesome and Type-A with me and planning our Skype date – many more to come!!

ThetaSkype[1]

ThetaSkype2[1]

blogsig

Leave a Reply

