Happy Birthday to My Main Man, Coog!

Standard

My dear Coogee is 8 years old today… they grow up so fast!!!  We’ll be celebrating with forced love and some glorious tuna.  In his senior days, Coog can be found sleeping in the sun or meowing incessantly for no good reason, except to bother me, on most days.  He has also decided that my pillow is his new resting place at night, which leaves me with a 2-inch corner, but if it means elusive Coogee-snuggles, I’ll take it every time.

Here are some recent photos of the Coogee-man, himself, for your enjoyment.  I can’t believe he’s 8!!!!

photo[1]

photo[1]

photo[1]

photo[1]

photo[1]

blogsig

Leave a Reply

