CD collection…

Standard

That’s right.  This post is all about Compact Discs.

Since “I’m the organized one” as my sister puts it, I decided to go through our CD drawer (collection of both Arion and me).  Holy buckets we have a lot of CDs.  And without totally boring you, here are a few of the highlights from MY collection (if I put Arion’s name on these he might vomit).

  • Amy Grant
  • Decade of Music – Volume 3; with such hits as “Sexual Healing” and “U Can’t Touch This”
  • Ace of Base
  • Mariah Carey – Music Box
  • Green Day – Dookie
  • Aerosmith – Get a Grip
  • Dangerous Minds
  • Jackson 5 (still a favorite)
  • Keith Sweat
  • Alanis Morissette
  • No Doubt – Tragic Kingdom
  • Zoot Suit Riot (that one is just plain is embarrassing)
  • Wilson Phillips
  • Savage Garden
  • And many many more “mixes”…

So… do I load them all into my iTunes or just toss?  Happy Tuesday!!

blogsig

Leave a Reply

