Out of Body Experience

Standard

Apparently that is what I will have on Oct. 2, since my dear (crazy?) husband decided he wants to do a 5K with me.  And not just any 5K, this one:  http://www.downanddirtymudrun.com/ny_map.cfm.

That’s right, pick your jaws up off of the floor people, I’m running a 5K WHILE doing an obstacle course.  Hubs swears I’ll make it and be awesome, but I’m telling him that I may also demand a massage the next day 😉  I can’t just up and become a different person, now can I!

So, I guess I need to go prepare?

And all of you can eagerly anticipate the photos of me looking absolutely ridiculous!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

