Happy Father’s Day To My Dad

Standard

I don’t even have all of the words to describe how much I love my dad.  He’s always provided an unwavering amount of support in my life and has been a source of pure love.  So today, I’d like to dedicate this post to just him.  Sure, there are many wonderful dads out there, but none of them are mine.  And mine, well he’s the most special in my heart.

So, dad, thank you for always being you, which taught me to always be me, too.  I love you.

One response »

Leave a Reply

