Brunch with Bethie

Standard

I can’t wait until I can call her Dr. Linas… but that wouldn’t be quite as endearing, now would it?

So, for now, I’ll just refer to one of my dearest friends as Bethie.  And maybe even after she finishes her fancy PHD from Hopkins, I’ll still call her that.  We have been friends since we were itty bitty at temple in CO, which morphed into being surprise neighbors in NYC after college, to our now long-distance friendship from Manhattan to Baltimore.

So, Bethie, I heart you, and am so glad we could get together for a boozy brunch while you were in town for a hot minute.

MWAH!

P.S. Big ups to Tammy on the left, too, who has more adorable dresses than she knows what to do with 😉

xoxo

Leave a Reply

