All It Takes Is A Sale

Standard

This morning I received my daily LivingSocial Deals… and let the heavens rejoice, it’s a discounted pass for unlimited Bikram Yoga for one month!!!  Hubs even knows me so well that he forwarded the email over immediately AND called, just to make sure I didn’t miss it 🙂  Of course, this glorious 30-day challenge will have to wait until after we return from Peru because I want to take full advantage of each and every day, but boy am I excited.  Wish me luck!!

(and if you want to do it with me, click here: https://livingsocial.com/deals/27149?ref=conf-jp&rpi=8606975)

Leave a Reply

