Fancy Blogging

Standard

Or at least that’s what this feels like!

This is officially my first post using the iPad (yes, we’ve had it since December). And although my typing is MUCH slower than on the laptop, it makes me feel like I’m wearing fancy pants.

So get excited for mini-posts coming from the couch or any other place I can lounge from, in the future.

For now, I’m still recovering from saying goodbye to my family and friends in CO… I thought it was hard before, but this time that little Wes face had a frown on it as I pulled out of the driveway 😦 talk about torture!

Back to staring at his face in the photos that don’t even do the cuteness justice… Yes, I’ll get around to posting them soon!

Xoxo

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

