Overwhelming Love

Standard

I’ll do a full birthday recap later in the week (as my celebrations do last a full week, sometimes more if I can pull it off), but it was necessary to send a thank you, right away.

I am so lucky in life to have family and friends that surround me with love.  And my birthday is no exception.  I am overwhelmed by all of the love I have received and am so grateful.

I love birthdays and am very well aware it’s because of the people in my life.  They make me feel so special and without them, it would just be another regular day.

So, sincerely, thank you, for making today so spectacular.  I love you all, so much.

Teaser: Wes made me a finger painting!!!!

2 responses »

  1. We are the lucky ones to have such a beautiful person (inside and out) in our lives! Happy Birthday! Eat lots of cheese for me tonight 😉

Leave a Reply

