Refinishing the Pantry

Standard

With the extra paint from the console table remake and some new hardware from Home Depot, I decided to refinish the blah pantry in our kitchen.  I’ve had this pantry since college (that’s right, that long), so it was in dire need of some sprucing up!  Here are the before and afters…

Before (blech) and After (YAY!):

 

I received this piece from my mom sometime in elementary school from a craft show and haven’t let it leave my sight since – this seemed like the perfect place:

One response »

Leave a Reply

