2010 – A new year for blogs

Standard

I know I have been seriously delinquent in writing so far in 2010, but I swear I’ll get better!!  I’m trying to work it into the daily (ok, let’s be realistic, weekly/even monthly) schedule, but I haven’t perfected the art of typing while driving from the dirty jers back home to NYC, each day.  And don’t scoff… they haven’t made “typing blog entries while driving” illegal yet 😉

So, until I get home from the client today, you can stare at what I see every morning at the foot of the bed, when my alarm goes off…

see how hard it is to leave those snuggling monsters?!

Leave a Reply

